6:29 am

New York

-05:00

Neal Bastek

Massachusetts

11:29 am

London

+00:00

Adrià Mercader

Newcastle

Arturas Verbickas

London

Brook Elgie

Southampton

Cassandra Woolford

Portugal

Emma Beer

London

Joe Tsoi

London

Katelyn Rogers

London

Marieke Guy

Cirencester

Meg Foulkes

London

Michelle Heydon

Cambridge

Milena Marin

London

Naomi Lillie

Edinburgh

Rahul Ghosh

London

Rufus Pollock

London

Sam Leon

London

Sam Smith

Brighton

Tony Hirst

London

Tryggvi Björgvinsson

Reykjavik

12:29 pm

Berlin

+01:00

Christian Villum

Copenhagen

Jonathan Gray

Amsterdam

Lieke Ploeger

Berlin

Pavel Richter

Berlin

Zara Rahman

Berlin

1:29 pm

Jerusalem

+02:00

Mor Rubinstein

Tel Aviv

Paul Walsh

Tel Aviv

4:59 pm

Kolkata

+05:30

Nigel Babu

Delhi

Use left & right arrow keys to change the time